Search API Best Bets (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。
