Search API Best Bets (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。
