Search API block (1.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
ko: 찾고자 하는 단어를 입력하십시오

en: Search page
ko: 검색 페이지

en: Search is currently disabled
ko: 현재 검색이 사용되지 않습니다.

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.
