Search API block (1.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表单

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 请输入您想搜索的关键词。

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Search page
zh: 搜索页面

en: Search is currently disabled
zh: 当前已禁用搜索

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。
