Search API block (1.1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Attribute
zh: 屬性

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Customization
zh: 自訂

en: Search page
zh: 搜尋頁面
