Search API Coveo (1.0.0-alpha7) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: The import failed with the following message: %message
ko: 다음 메시지와 함께 가져오기 실패: %message
