Search API Decoupled (1.0.0-alpha29) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Sortable
zh: 可排序

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Descending
zh: 降序

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: Loading...
zh: 正在加载...

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Default sort
zh: 默认排序

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Active filters
zh: 启用过滤器

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Default sort order
zh: 默认排序方式

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Greater than or equal
zh: 大于等于

en: Less than or equal
zh: 小于等于

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Show title
zh: 显示标题

en: Mini
zh: 微型

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Equal
zh: 等于

en: Not equal
zh: 不等于

en: Add element
zh: 添加元素

en: Search block
zh: 搜索区块

en: In
zh: 进

en: Pager type
zh: 分页器类型

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: Searched fields
zh: 搜索的字段

en: Select the fields that will be searched. If no fields are selected, all available fulltext fields will be searched.
zh: 搜索要索引的字段。如果没选择字段，所有可用的全文字段都可以被搜索。

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径

en: No results behavior
zh: 无任何结果时的行为

en: Endpoints
zh: 端点

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: Sortable for @field
zh: @field 可排序

en: Manually entered paths should start with one of the following characters: / ? #
zh: 手动输入的路径应以以下字符之一开头: / ? #
