Search API Decoupled (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Mini
ko: 미니

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Search block
ko: 검색 블록

en: Pager type
ko: 쪽번호 유형

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로

en: No results behavior
ko: 값이 없을 때의 동작
