Search API ElasticSearch Client (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
