Search API Field Map (8.x-1.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: The entity type
ko: 엔티티 유형

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
ko: 아스키 문자열만 가능
