Search API Field Map (8.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 在數值被輸入前欄位內所顯示的文字。此提示文字通常是範例數值或是被期待的輸入格式之簡單描述。

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 位置標誌符: @placeholder

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。

en: The entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Contains US ASCII characters only
zh: 只允許 US ASCII 字元

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文字欄位長度：@size
