Search API generic devel (1.0.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Delete item
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API
