Search API Hashtag (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: Contained fields
zh: 包含的字段

en: The field name
zh: 字段名字
