Search API Location (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Text field
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Map
ko: 지도

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: between
ko: 사이

en: Latitude/Longitude
ko: 위도/경도

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
