Search API Nuclia (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지
