Search API Nuclia (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Zone
zh: 地區

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面
