Search API OpenSearch (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증
