Search API OpenSearch (2.4.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Invalid URL
zh: 無效的網址

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Date range
zh: 日期範圍

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本認證

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
