Search API opensolr (2.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Getting started
zh: 入门指引

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Test connection
zh: 测试链接

en: Identifier
zh: 标识符

en: IP address
zh: IP地址

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --
