Search API opensolr (2.2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Identifier
zh: 識別碼

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址
