Search API opensolr (2.2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --
