Search API Saved Searches (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Forms
ko: 폼

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Last checked
ko: 마지막 확인

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Add server
ko: 서버 추가

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Created on
ko: 작성 시간

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Edit URL
ko: URL 수정

en: Master
ko: 마스터
