Search API Solr (4.3.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Undefined
ko: 정의되지 않음

en: Boost
ko: 부스트

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Date range
ko: 날짜 범위

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Domains
ko: 도메인

en: regex
ko: 정규식

en: Additional information
ko: 추가 정보

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽어 오기

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: URL field
ko: URL 필드

en: HTTP method
ko: HTTP 메소드

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증
