Search API Solr Search (8.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: none
zh: 无

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Delay
zh: 时延

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Additional information
zh: 额外信息

en: Solr port
zh: Solr端口号

en: Solr path
zh: Solr路径

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: (@pending_docs sent but not yet processed)
zh: (@pending_docs 已经发送等待处理)

en: Solr search
zh: Solr搜索

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: HTTP method
zh: HTTP 方法

en: (@index_size on disk)
zh: (@index_size在磁盘)

en: Solr Core Name
zh: Solr内核名称

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证
