Search API Solr Search (8.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: none
zh: 無

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Additional information
zh: 額外資訊

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本認證
