Search API Multilingual Solr Search (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Multilingual
zh: 多語言

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於
