Search API Multilingual Solr Search (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Multilingual
ko: 다국어

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Domains
ko: 도메인
