Search API sorts (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: status
zh: 狀態

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Default sort
zh: 預設的排序

en: Sorts
zh: 排序
