Search API sorts (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: status
ko: 상태

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Default order
ko: 기본 순서

en: Default sort
ko: 기본 정렬

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Sorts
ko: 정렬
