Search API Synonym (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Synonyms
zh: 同義詞

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Comma
zh: 逗號

en: Import file
zh: 匯入檔案

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Author uid
zh: 作者 UID

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期格式：CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期格式：YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期格式：YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 採 MM (01 - 12) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 採 DD (01 - 31) 格式的日期。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 採 WW (01 - 53) 格式的日期。
