Search API Synonym (3.0.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: active
zh: 活跃

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Delete all
zh: 全部删除

en: Merge
zh: 合并

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Cron settings
zh: Cron 设置

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Delimiter
zh: 分隔符

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Plugin
zh: 插件

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Interval
zh: 间隔

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: inactive
zh: 无效

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号(;)

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆写

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Active status
zh: 启用状态

en: Changed date
zh: 更改的日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Author uid
zh: 作者的UID

en: Date in the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 日期形式为 CCYYMMDD。

en: Date in the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYYMM。

en: Date in the form of YYYY.
zh: 日期形式为 YYYY。

en: Date in the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 日期形式为 MM (01 - 12)。

en: Date in the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 日期形式为 DD (01 - 31)。

en: Date in the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 日期形式为 WW (01 - 53)。

en: Changed year + month
zh: 更改年 + 月

en: Changed year
zh: 更改年

en: Changed month
zh: 更改月

en: Changed day
zh: 更改日

en: Changed week
zh: 更改星期
