Search Autocomplete (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Search Keywords
ko: 검색 키워드

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Row
ko: 행

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Path settings
ko: 경로 설정

en: Clear all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 비우기

en: Name (raw)
ko: 이름 (원시)

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: You have no fields. Add some to your view.
ko: 필드가 없습니다. 보기에 일부를 추가하십시오.

en: The machine-readable name must contain only letters, numbers, dashes and underscores.
ko: 시스템 읽기 가능한 이름에는 문자, 숫자, 대시 및 밑줄만을 포함해야 합니다.

en: All field aliases must be unique
ko: 모든 필드 별명은 고유해야 합니다.

en: Use fields as row data.
ko: 필드를 행 데이터로서 사용하십시오.

en: Alias for @id
ko: @id의 별명

en: Alias for ID
ko: ID의 별명
