Search File Attachments (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

en: Contact
zh: 联络表

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Caption
zh: 标题

en: File settings
zh: 文件设置

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Country Name
zh: 国名

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜索两个关键词或其中之一，使用大写的 <strong>OR</strong>。例如，<strong>猫猫 OR 狗狗</strong>。

en: Tika directory path
zh: Tika文件夹的路径

en: Tika jar file
zh: Tika的jar文件

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 关键词至少包含 1 个字符以上。
zh[1]: 关键词至少包含 @count 个字符以上。

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
zh: 您的搜索使用了太多的AND / OR表达式。 此搜索中只包含第一个Y 
     @count 字词。
