Search File Attachments (8.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Caption
ko: 캡션

en: File settings
ko: 파일 설정

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
ko: 2개의 키워드중 아무쪽이나 검색하려면 대문자로 <strong>OR</strong>를 사용해 주세요.<br />예: <strong>동물원 OR 수족관</strong>

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
ko[0]: 최소한 한 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.
ko[1]: 최소한 @count 글자 이상의 한 개의 키워드를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Your search used too many AND/OR expressions. Only the first @count terms were included in this search.
ko: 너무 많은 AND/OR로 검색했습니다. 첫 @count 개의 조건만 이 검색 결과에 반영했습니다.
