Search File Attachments (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Keywords
zh: 關鍵字

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: File settings
zh: 檔案設定

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Search for either of the two terms with uppercase <strong>OR</strong>. For example, <strong>cats OR dogs</strong>.
zh: 搜尋時,在兩個關鍵字之間插入大寫的 <strong>OR</strong> ,例如, <strong>貓 OR 狗</strong>。

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with 1 character or more. | You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh[0]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
zh[1]: 您必須輸入一個至少包含 @count 個字以上的完整關鍵字。
