Search Overrides (2.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Promoted
ko: 홍보하기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: Query
ko: 쿼리
