Search Overrides (2.1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Promoted
zh: 置顶

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Promote
zh: 推荐

en: Excluded
zh: 不包括的
