Search Overrides (2.1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Promoted
zh: 推薦

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Promote
zh: 推薦
