Search Security Enhanced (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수
