Search Suggestions (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Heading
ko: 제목

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Search index
ko: 검색 인덱스

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: Form settings
ko: 양식 설정

en: Search API
ko: 검색 API

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Contextual filter
ko: 문맥 필터

en: Display plugin
ko: 플러그인 표시
