Search Suggestions (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Container
zh: 容器

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Heading
zh: 标题

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Search path
zh: 搜索路径

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Form settings
zh: 格式设置

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Contextual filter
zh: 上下文过滤器

en: Display plugin
zh: 显示插件
