Search Suggestions (8.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Search index
zh: 搜尋索引

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Form settings
zh: 表單設定

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
