Search Web Components (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: list
zh: 清單

en: select
zh: 選擇

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Multiple select
zh: 多選

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: none
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: here
zh: 此處

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: both
zh: 兩者皆有

en: html
zh: HTML

en: Element
zh: 元件

en: Additional settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Displays
zh: 顯示

en: Sorts
zh: 排序
