Search Web Components (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: select
ko: 선택

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Multiple select
ko: 복수 선택

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Element
ko: 요소

en: Displays
ko: 디스플레이

en: Sorts
ko: 정렬
