Search Web Components (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Multiple select
zh: 多重选择

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: none
zh: 无

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 顶部

en: Collapsible
zh: 可收缩的

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Facet
zh: 切面

en: both
zh: 两个都

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Display as
zh: 显示为

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Results per page
zh: 每页多少条

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Additional settings
zh: 附加设置

en: Mappings
zh: 映射

en: Displays
zh: 显示

en: No mappings defined.
zh: 未有已定义的映射。

en: Label text
zh: 标签文字

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: Sorts
zh: 排序

en: Override label
zh: 覆盖标签

en: Processor order
zh: 处理器顺序
