Seaside Admin (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Click here
zh: 點選這裡

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Breadcrumb settings
zh: 導航連結設定

en: Show home page link in breadcrumb
zh: 顯示首頁連結在導航連結中。

en: Append a separator to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加分隔符號在導航連結後。

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Color settings
zh: 色彩設定

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Append the content title to the end of the breadcrumb
zh: 添加內容標題在導航連結後。

en: Useful when the breadcrumb is not placed just before the title.
zh: 當導航連結不是被放置在標題之後時才可以。

en: Last checked: @time ago
zh: 最後檢查時間：@time 前

en: Last checked: never
zh: 最後檢查時間：從未

en: Includes: %includes
zh: 包括：%includes

en: Includes:
zh: 包括：

en: Enabled: %includes
zh: 啟用：%includes

en: Disabled: %disabled
zh: 停用：%disabled

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Choose a file
zh: 選擇一個檔案

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊
