Scheduled Entity Block (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
