Section Library (1.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Section
ko: 영역

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Master
ko: 마스터
