Section Library (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Layout Builder
zh: 布局构造器

en: @entity being viewed
zh: @entity 正被查看
