Section Library (2.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID
